top of page

Officers 2021-2022


President- Sundance Lewis- Parkersburg South



Vice President- Kaylee Criner Braxton County



Secretary- Addison Grindo Braxton County


Senior High Rep- Hank Phillips Buckhannon Upshur


“Hello! My name is Henry Phillips but you can call me Hank. I am a student at Buckhannon-Upshur High School where I serve as the Junior Class President. I am also involved in several groups outside of school, including serving as your West Virginia Student Council Senior High Representative, Buckhannon Youth Council, Youth Environmental Club, Youth Leadership Association, tennis, and band! I have a passion for politics and have interned for the Senate in Washington DC, where I helped carry on the duties and mission of Senator Joe Manchin. I use these experiences and positions to better my community with providing input and progressiveness for the people I represent. I am honored to serve as your Senior High Representative and promise to withhold and protect the oath I took to serve.”


Middle School Rep- Harmony Watkins Edison Middle


My name is Harmony Watkins. I am an eighth grade student at Edison Middle school in wood county. I enjoy doing many school and extracurricular activities! Including: student council, NJHS, jazz band percussionist,

and am a nationally decorated baton twirler. I am excited and honored to be your middle school state representative!

Comments


bottom of page