top of page

Officers 2018 – 2019

Build a Leader-

Meet the Officers

Billy Tobin Along with being WVASC President, I am the captain of the Fairmont Senior High School robotics team and chess team. I also play varsity soccer and tennis. I enjoy working on machine learning research on my free time, which led me to presenting it at the National Junior Science and Health Symposium in Maryland last year.

Caitlyn Wendling Along with being WVASC Vice President, I am the junior class president of Buchannon Upshur High School, a member of the BUHS tennis team, Youth Leadership Association, West Virginia Youth in Government, and DECA. I am also a HOBY alumni, a National Student Leadership Conference alumni, and National Youth Leadership Forum Alumni. Outside of school, I enjoy hiking, photography, and spending time with people I love!

Eliza Wilson Along with being WVASC Secretary, I am in yearbook, bible club, and I am a member of the varsity cheerleading team at Fairmont Senior High School. Out of school i enjoy spending time with family, my sweet boyfriend, and going on walks with my many dogs. I love hanging out with friends when I get the chance and meeting new people.

Lexi Muller Along with being WVASC Senior High Rep, I’m involved in my schools A Cappella Choir, class Cabinet as well as OVU singers, and my church’s youth group outside of school.

Ro Jones I am the middle school rep for WVASC. I love to be interactive with student council, and outside of school I enjoy soccer and hanging out with friends. I am part of Science Honorary, and I also work part time at my local pool. It’s always fun to help out the community!


Newsletters


Comments


bottom of page